Ansatte

Tor-Erik Halvorsen

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

teh@nosyko.no
90 74 76 46

Arild Johansen

Styreleder/rådgiver

arild@nosyko.no
91 36 88 81

Rolf Willy Figenschou

Kjetil Haugen

Daglig leder. Prosjektleder/rådgiver

kjetil@nosyko.no
90 83 93 95

Dan Røssing

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

dan@nosyko.no
93 63 03 77

Elizabeth Kimsås

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

ek@nosyko.no
90 18 44 71

Leif Løkkeberg

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

leif@nosyko.no
91 71 65 14

Wenche Alvilde Amundsen

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

wenche@nosyko.no
46 90 69 86

Kay-Arne Hansen

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

kay-arne@nosyko.no
91 64 54 87

Ingeborg Maria Sand

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

ingeborg@nosyko.no
41 41 84 41