Ansatte

Kjetil Haugen

Daglig leder. Prosjektleder/rådgiver

kjetil@nosyko.no
90 83 93 95

Arild Johansen

Styreleder/rådgiver

arild@nosyko.no
91 36 88 81

Tor-Erik Halvorsen

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

teh@nosyko.no
90 74 76 46

Leif Løkkeberg

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

leif@nosyko.no
91 71 65 14

Elizabeth Kimsås

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

ek@nosyko.no
90 18 44 71

Dan Røssing

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

dan@nosyko.no
93 63 03 77

Wenche Alvilde Amundsen

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

wenche@nosyko.no
46 90 69 86

Svein A. Huseby

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

svein@nosyko.no
95 85 88 47

Rolf Willy Figenschou

Ingeborg Maria Sand

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

ingeborg@nosyko.no
41 41 84 41

Leif-Petter Moe

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

leif.moe@nosyko.no
90 99 25 94

Neriman Kaya Haugom

Prosjektleder/BIM-rådgiver

nkh@nosyko.no
45 90 84 65

Willi René Mehrmann

Zaheer Rana

Tom Ask

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

tom.ask@nosyko.no
90 21 03 59

Øystein Bårdevik

Ola Johnsborg

Bjørn Peter Hilberg

Prosjektleder/rådgiver

bph@nosyko.no
90 63 98 57

Roald Johansen